Welcome to the Portway Swimming Club web site.
 

Portway Swimming Club are a friendly, competitive swimming club based at Henbury Leisure Centre in Bristol. On this website you will find all the information you need about us - from a list of 'who's who' within the club to lots of information about training, competitions and events.

We need assistant teachers to help in the club. Prior experience is not important because full training is provided, so if anyone is interested in helping out please contact Caroline.

PORTWAY SWIMMING CLUB
SESSION TIMES FOR 2016/2017

Winter Term

Tuesday 6 September 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016
Tuesday 1 November 2016 - Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term

Friday 6 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017 - Tuesday 7 April 2017

Summer Term

Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017
Tuesday 6 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Session times

Tuesday - 7 to 7.30pm, 7.30 to 8pm and 8 to 9pm (3 sessions)
Friday - 7.30 to 8.15pm and 8.15 to 9.15pm (2 sessions)
Friday - 7 to 7.30pm Club Link Session

 

For club details please see our web site - www.portwaysc.org.uk or email - portwaysc@blueyonder.co.uk

 

News






 

 

Visitor Count